Friday was the last day for candidates to file for a place on Wyoming's Aug. 21 Primary Election ballot.

Below is the final list of those filing for statewide office:

UNITED STATES SENATOR

Republican Anthony L. Van Risseghem 2113 Thomes Ave Apt 909 Cheyenne, WY 82001 05/22/2018 307-314-4569 anthonyvanforussenate@gmail.com

Republican Charlie Hardy P.O. Box 32 Cheyenne, WY 82003 05/29/2018 307-365-2792 charlie@runwithcharlie.com Republican Dave Dodson P.O. Box 2849 Cheyenne, WY 82003 06/01/2018 307-299-3929 dave@putwyomingfirst.com Republican

John Barrasso P.O. Box 52008 Casper, WY 82605 05/29/2018 307-234-0819 johnbarrasso@wyoming.com

Republican John Holtz 1167 Granito Dr Laramie, WY 82072 05/17/2018 307-745-6154 herrholtz@bresnan.net

Republican Roque “ Rocky “ De La Fuente 5440 Morehouse Drive Suite 4000 San Diego, CA 92121 05/24/2018 858-239-9007 Rocky@Rocky101.com

Democratic Gary Trauner P.O. Box 1870 Wilson, WY 83014 05/26/2018 307-699-5091 gary@traunerforwy.com

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE

Republican Blake E Stanley P.O. Box 21146 Cheyenne, WY 82003 05/22/2018 Not Provided Not Provided

Republican Liz Cheney P.O. Box 236 Wilson, WY 83014 05/21/2018 307-247-1414 liz@cheneyforwyoming.com

Republican Rod Miller 2803 Central Ave Cheyenne, WY 82001 05/17/2018 307-343-5527 rodsmillerwyo@yahoo.com Friday, June 01, 2018 -

Democratic Greg Hunter P.O. Box 1326 Laramie, WY 82073 06/01/2018 307-760-8705 greg@hunterforwyoming.com

Democratic Travis Helm P.O. Box 1587 Laramie, WY 82073 05/30/2018 Not Provided Travis@HelmForWyoming.us

GOVERNOR

Republican Bill Dahlin P.O. Box 216 Sheridan, WY 82801 05/17/2018 307-752-0906 contact@dahlinforgovernor.com

Republican Foster Friess P.O. Box 9790 Jackson, WY 83002 05/17/2018 307-733-4447 teamwy@fosterfriess.com

Republican Harriet M. Hageman 320 W 04th Ave Cheyenne, WY 82001 05/17/2018 307-631-2834 harriet@hagemanforgovernor.com

Republican Mark Gordon 779 Us Hwy 16 E Buffalo, WY 82834-0000 05/24/2018 307-514-2341 mark@gordonforwyoming.com

Republican Sam E. Galeotos 8827 Shellback Rd Cheyenne, WY 82009 05/23/2018 307-630-2067 sam@samforgovernor.com

Republican Taylor Haynes 514 E Grand Ave, Box 330 Laramie, WY 82070 05/29/2018 307-426-5502 taylor@haynesforwyoming.com

Democratic Kenneth R Casner P.O. Box 136 Elk Mountain, WY 82324 05/17/2018 307-348-7478 Kcss@union-tel.com

Democratic Mary A. Throne P.O. Box 1992 Cheyenne, WY 82001 05/29/2018 307-274-6224 info@maryforwyoming.com

Democratic Michael Allen Green P.O. Box 2787 Rock Springs, WY 82902 06/01/2018 307-354-8125 Not Provided

Democratic Rex Wilde 1910 E 22nd St Cheyenne, WY 82001 05/29/2018 307-365-0386 Not Provided

SECRETARY OF STATE

Republican Edward Buchanan P.O. Box 4041 Cheyenne, WY 82003 05/24/2018 307-575-2251 edwardbuchanan@wyoming.com

Democratic James W. Byrd 2511 Snyder Ave Cheyenne, WY 82001 05/17/2018 307-514-1214 james@jameswbyrd4wysos.com

STATE AUDITOR

Republican Kristi Racines P.O. Box 1644 Cheyenne, WY 82003 05/18/2018 307-851-1437 kristiracines@gmail.com

Republican Nathan Winters 106 Mountain View Dr Thermopolis, WY 82443 05/22/2018 307-864-3690 winters4auditor@gmail.com

Democratic Jeff Dockter 7266 Telluride Dr Cheyenne, WY 82009 05/17/2018 307-316-5008 info@dockterforauditor.com

STATE TREASURER

Republican Curt Meier 4721 Road 18 La Grange, WY 82221 05/17/2018 307-220-7782 meier4me@gmail.com

Republican Leland Christensen 220 W Alta Ski Hill Rd Alta, WY 83414-0000 05/30/2018 307-690-0903 lelandchris59@gmail.com

Republican Ron Redo P.O. Box 4142 Cheyenne, WY 82003 06/01/2018 307-287-1385 ronredo4@gmail.com

SUPERINTENDENT OF PUBLIC INSTRUCTION

Republican Jillian Balow 2501 Sweetwater Trl Cheyenne, WY 82009 05/21/2018 307-421-4421 jillian4supt2018@gmail.com

LEGISLATIVE SEATS REPRESENTING LARAMIE COUNTY (Legislative House, District)

STATE SENATOR 05

Republican Fred Emerich P.O. Box 903 Cheyenne, WY 82003 05/17/2018 307-634-8783 fred.emerich@gmail.com Friday, June 01, 2018 -

Republican Lynn Hutchings P.O. Box 9603 Cheyenne, WY 82003 05/24/2018 307-316-0858 hutchingsforsenate@gmail.com

Republican Ryan Wright P.O. Box 1918 Cheyenne, WY 82003 05/17/2018 307-752-3566 media@wrightforwyoming.com

STATE SENATOR 07

REPUBLICAN Republican Stephan A. Pappas 2617 E. Lincolnway, Suite A Cheyenne, WY 82001 05/21/2018 307-630-7180 stephan@pappasforwy.com

HOUSE DISTRICT 8

Republican Bob Nicholas 6225 Mountainview Dr Cheyenne, WY 82009 05/17/2018 307-634-6057 bob@proformtech.com

Democratic Mitch Guthrie 3320 Pioneer Ave Cheyenne, WY 82001 06/01/2018 307-634-8085 wyomitch@hotmail.com

HOUSE DISTRICT 41

Democratic Sean Castaneda 3522 Amherst Rd Cheyenne, WY 82001 05/21/2018 307-421-8262 castaneda.campaign@gmail.com

Republican Bill Henderson P.O. Box 20877 Cheyenne, WY 82003 05/17/2018 307-201-9898 bill4wyo@gmail.com

HOUSE DISTRICT 42

Republican Jim Blackburn P.O. Box 831 Cheyenne, WY 82003 05/17/2018 307-514-4318 blackburnforhouse42@gmail.com

Democratic Juliet Daniels 1039 New York Rd Cheyenne, WY 82009 05/31/2018 307-433-9756 JulietDanielsHD42@gmail.com

HOUSE DISTRICT 43

Republican Dan Zwonitzer 521 Cottonwood Dr Cheyenne, WY 82001 05/17/2018 307-214-7826 dzwonitzer@wyoming.com

HOUSE DISTRICT 44

Republican John B. Romero-Martinez 505 E 05th St Cheyenne, WY 82007 05/17/2018 Not Provided bluemary2005@yahoo.com

Republican Paul E. Johnson P.O. Box 2667 Cheyenne, WY 82001 05/17/2018 Not Provided paul@johnsonforwyoming.com

Democratic Floyd Esquibel 1222 W 31st St Cheyenne, WY 82001 05/17/2018 307-638-6529 fesquibel@wyo.com

Democratic Sara Burlingame 501 E 06th St Cheyenne, WY 82007 05/30/2018 307-214-2556 burlingame4house@gmail.com

HOUSE DISTRICT 10

Republican Donn Edmunds 7309 E Pershing Blvd Cheyenne, WY 82001 05/22/2018 307-630-4885 Not Provided

Republican John Eklund 2918 Us 85 Cheyenne, WY 82009 05/17/2018 307-630-6232 eklund4house@gmail.com

Democratic Jenefer Pasqua 6808 Snowy River Rd Cheyenne, WY 82001 05/22/2018 Not Provided Pasqua4House@yahoo.com

HOUSE DISTRICT 11

Republican Jared Olsen P.O. Box 4333 Cheyenne, WY 82003 05/17/2018 307-509-0242 jaredolsen1@gmail.com

Democratic Calob Taylor 3014 Homestead Ave Cheyenne, WY 82001 06/01/2018 307-640-3360 calobtaylor@gmail.com

HOUSE DISTRICT 12

Republican Clarence L. Styvar 580 Willson Ct Cheyenne, WY 82007 05/17/2018 307-631-2566 clstyvar@wyoming.com

Republican Connie Czarnecki 201 Walterscheid Blvd Apt 3-102 Cheyenne, WY 82007 05/17/2018 630-927-8269 connieczarnecki@gmail.com

Democratic Ryan Lindsey 6900 Avenue B-2 Cheyenne, WY 82007 05/18/2018 307-256-9296 ryanforwyoming@yahoo.com

HOUSE DISTRICT 7

Republican John Lyttle 700 Samuel Lane Cheyenne, WY 82009 05/22/2018 307-632-0168 johnlyttle1@aol.com

Republican Sue Wilson P.O. Box 21035 Cheyenne, WY 82003 05/17/2018 307-316-7497 sue@wilsonwyominghouse7.com

HOUSE DISTRICT 9

Republican Landon J. Brown 5200 Opal Dr Cheyenne, WY 82009 05/18/2018 307-630-0582 landon.brown@gmail.com