Cheyenne Frontier Days has announced the additions of Nickelback and Toby Keith to its 2018 night show lineup.

Nickelback, who will perform on July 26, released their ninth studio album Feed the Machine in June of 2017. The album debuted in the Top 5 on the Billboard charts. Nickelback formed in Alberta, Canada in 1995 and is the second best-selling foreign act in the United States in the 21st century, trailing only The Beatles.

Toby Keith is a three-time BMI Country Songwriter/Artist of the year. His albums have sold more than 40 million copies. Keith is scheduled to perform on July 27.

Tickets will go on sale on Friday, Feb. 2 at the Cheyenne Frontier Days Ticket Office or online.

CFD on Friday also announced some opening artist additions. They include Micheal Ray, who will open for Florida/Georgia Line on July 20, Chase Rice, opening for Cole Swindell on July 21, Cam, opening for Eric Church on July 25, and Bobby Bones and the Raging Idiots as well as Ned Ledoux, opening for Toby Keith on July 27.

Kip Moore will also open for Dierks Bentley on July 28.

The complete CFD concert lineup is now as follows:

-Friday, July 20: Florida-Georgia Line with Micheal Ray

-Saturday, July 21: Cole Swindell with Chase Rice

-Sunday, July 22: Charlie Daniels Band with Tracy Lawrence

-Monday, July 23 and Tuesday, July 24: Championship Bull Riding

-Wednesday, July 25 Eric Church with Cam

-Thursday, July 26: Nickelback

-Friday, July 27: Toby Keith with Bobby Bones and the Raging Idiots, and Ned Ledoux

-Saturday, July 28: Dierks Bentley with Kip Moore